Aggregate Producers of Wisconsin

Events

Upcoming events

    • Thursday, May 11, 2017
    • 1:00 PM
    • Milford Hills - Johnson Creek, WI

    Join the Aggregate Producers of Wisconsin (APW) at our 2nd Annual Shooting Event on Thursday, May 11 at Milford Hills in Johnson Creek, WI.


    With the success of last year's event, APW is offering another opportunity for the membership to enjoy a day clay shooting at one of Wisconsin's premier shooting ranges at Milford Hills in Johnson Creek.  For more details relating to the different sponsorship opportunities and to download a foursome registration form, please click here


    We look forward to seeing you all there!

Past events

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 APW Board of Director Meetings
Thursday, December 01, 2016 APW Annual Convention
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 APW's Vendor Appreciation Night & PAC Event
Thursday, July 07, 2016 APW Regional Meeting - North Central Region
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 APW Regional Meeting - Northeast Region
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 APW Regional Meeting - Southwest Region
Thursday, June 23, 2016 APW Regional Meeting - Northwest Region
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 APW Regional Meeting - Southeast Region
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 APW Regional Meetings - Event Sponsor
Thursday, December 03, 2015 APW Annual Convention
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 APW Legislative Day

Address: PO Box 2157, Madison, WI  53701

Phone: (608)283-2595

Fax: (608)237-2299

Email: info@aggregateproducers.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software